What happened yesterday?

I’m guessing that yesterday a news story or documentary was broadcast on TV in the UK about super-recognizers and the testing of super-recognizers?

I hope you will forgive me if I don’t look into it. These days I have little time or motivation for blogging or scientific interests. Do have a look at my list of links; there’s a goldmine of interesting and credible info there covering the range of topics covered in this blog in the past. There are also years of archived blog articles to rifle through, as you do.

Trackbacks are closed, but you can post a comment.

Leave a Reply

