Another test using the faces of famous people

This Famous Faces Recognition Test is a different test than the Famous Faces test which I did years ago, and got a perfect score on. This test is from a group of researchers in the UK who call themselves troublewithfaces.org The purpose of this test is identifying those who have trouble recognizing faces, which is the case with most of the face recognition tests by researchers that you can find on the internet, but I guess if you give it a go and find that you scored 100% that could be evidence that you’re a super-recognizer. Maybe.

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1WOHqpUSO0MCtUv3TvIpdLocZ2Aum_96jCNHbh2Jhk-0/viewform

Postscript November 2013

I have been notified that I scored 100% in this test, while the normal range of the test is from 60% to 80%. I guess that is what one would expect from a super-recognizer. Am I a super-recognizer? I think I am.

 

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

