Thanks for the tip

Through a tweet retweeted by Dr Ashok Jansari at his Twitter account I’ve discovered a most informative UK newspaper article about an elite team of super-recognizers in the Metropolitan Police, which operates around London I think. I’m from Perth in Australia, so “the Met” does not mean a lot to me. I’m off to bed now but I hope to have the opportunity some time soon to share my thoughts about this fascinating insight into super-recognizing as an important and sought-after skill in the world of paid work.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

